The timeline below shows when the different story arcs in the Special People universe take place, relative to one another. While the timeline below is official, it should not be considered “final”. Some details may change, due to Special People‘s serialized nature.

2002 Hide and Seek
2004 Change (comic)
2007 Out of Fuel (short story)
2010 On the Run (short story)
2011 Hands-On
—— Christmas Gifts (short story)

2012 Fly By Night
 Who Killed Walter Carton?

4 thoughts on “Timeline

  1. Wow, you said that Hide and Seek came before the others, but I didn’t realize it was a whole decade before. It’ll be interesting to see how the characters have changed if you ever decide to bring them back in a more recent story.

  2. So, reading through Hide and Seek, Naomi would be in her mid-late twenties at the time the Innis List is found? Did I do that math right? :)

Leave a Reply